Manduka Winner and Birthdays

The winner of the Manduka eQua towel is…

suzy says:

I am inspired by my kids, my parents and all the other working mamas like myself who amazingly manage to get it all done!

Congrats Suzy! Please email your info to hauterunningmama@gmail.com so that I can get your towel to you 🙂

..

It’s March. This week is a back down week for me so mileage is low. Just how I like it 🙂

We have little league opening day tomorrow but more importantly there are a zillion birthdays in my fam this month. Yup, we are ruled by Pisces.

Let’s start with today. The 1st. Time to celebrate the birth of this awesome guy

Picture 29

Happy 32nd Birthday baby brother

IMG_1327

Thank you for being there for me for, well, almost my entire life. Looking forward to celebrating all month long 🙂 

In 3 days my Mermaid turns 4

IMG_1899

Little Thumbelina is growing up way to fast!

IMG_1950

Good thing she has a tough big bro to look after her

And then a few week later LD will blow out candles. He refuses to let me tell you his age. Hit him with your best shot…

292045_10150327361863955_175630040_n

Any of you celebrating a birthday this month? Anniversary? Promotion? Races?!

– My birthday is in April but my anniversary is this month! Add it to the list of awesome

 

13 thoughts on “Manduka Winner and Birthdays

  1. Happy Birthday to all! That’s a lot of March birthdays! Mine is in July, I’m a summer baby 🙂

    I have a 10K coming up on March 16 called the Sharmock Hill run. We live in the mountains of Southwest Virginia, and the race website has failed to post any course map/course description. Judging by the name, I may be in for a doozy 🙂 Maybe it’s best I’m going in blind.

  2. Happy birthdays to your family – I love reading your blog! My hubby and I are celebrating our 20th anniversary this month 🙂

  3. Dude, I was poking around with wordpress to start a techie type blog yesterday, and apparently wordpress defaulted that as my username. on the above comment. Durh! Not some weird stranger Cancerian. Just me!

Leave a Reply

