I am still sans computer.

According to the Apple Store my Mac should be fixed and delivered back to the casa by Friday. Unfortunately for me, the blog and you all that means feeble attempts to blog and upload photos from my iPhone. Yikes. Since I know this will not likely go well I am apologizing now for my short posts (like this one) or lack there of. I promise it’s not forever. I also promise that if Apple doesn’t get my sleek silver book back to me before we leave for Ventura someone is going to get a kick in the hiney.

5 days.

4 thoughts on “I am still sans computer.

  1. Well being without a computer should have left you ample time to finish the Fifty Shades series…I am still tending to the burn wounds on my fingers (from my smoldering Kindle). Read books 2 and 3 in the course of about 7 days…lots of things went unattended. Nothing wrong with that, eh? Wondering what to read next knowing it won’t be nearly as tantalizing! Oh well, at least I won’t be staying up too late when I should be resting for a run. Good luck on Sunday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

