We freaking did it.

We finished. The 6 of us conquered 203.5 miles in about 29 hours or so. We sweated, we stank it up, we did not sleep, we ran…but most importantly we had a whole lof of fun. We were friends before we started but now we’re more like sisters. It’s awesome.

Photos and recaps coming. For now here is some footage just in case you missed it on Twitter.

Be warned…we have some bad language from SOMEONE in this one. Hey, we are tired and quite frankly looking fug. What do you expect after no sleep, showers, etc?

I am going to go eat some real food (I am HUNGRY) and relax and will be back with lots of photos. Stay tuned!

26 thoughts on “We freaking did it.

  1. Thanks for posting! This has put things into perspective for me and now I know what to prepare for during Ragnar Adirondacks in September. I think I’ll be tired for weeks after!

  2. Oh I love how you did the videos. So much fun! Makes me excited to do Ragnar later this year! — Ericka @ The Sweet Life (sweetlifeericka.com)

  3. You guys are BADASS hot momma’s! Congratulations… you are so inspiring .. I am moving to SoCal at the end of June ..I want on your team for next year!! so proud of you guys! btw- you still look gorgeous at the end of 29 hours.. ain’t nothing ugly about you love.

  4. Congratulations!!! I can only imagine how good you slept last night! How’d your foot feel? I was thinking of you all the way over here and was hoping your foot was ok.

    Love the VLOGS 🙂

  5. Seriously you guys are my heroes! Can I join in next year? Question…where did you get your jacket with the pink zipper. I must have it. It is the cutest thing in the whole wide world!

  6. Oh my heck!!! So jealous!!! That is definitely one Ragnar I want to do. You guys rock for doing an Ultra team. If you ever want to do the Wasatch Back Ragnar Relay in Utah & want a team member for an ultra, give me a shout out!

  7. Pingback: downloads youtube

Leave a Reply

