A quickie. I’m talking about this post, sheesh, where is your mind?

Thank you all for your kind words on my last post about my beauty of a daughter! Her attitude this morning was proof of her strong will to survive. That girl can throw a tantrum. Little miss innocent; her looks are deceiving. I have no idea where she gets that from. Weird.

After a whirl wind of a work trip to Vegas I am back in crazy town. I wish I could have a camera follow me around so you all could see what I do all day. Unfortunately I had to sign a confidentiality agreement when I took this job so it’s out of the question. BOOOOOOOO. Maybe one day I’ll write a book.

So until I get home and get organized you are getting this lame three paragraph post. Yep, this is it peeps. But don’t fret, me and my bag full of junk food will be home in a few hours and my key board will be on FIRE. For now I leave you with this little ditty from CoolMarriedGuy. He is bringing camping to a whole new level.

And you thought your Snuggie was rad.

2 thoughts on “A quickie. I’m talking about this post, sheesh, where is your mind?

Leave a Reply

