Aloha Hawaii

Leaving On A Jet Plane

Well, it’s time to hit the road. We  are going to stop by my best friend’s hotel to say goodbye (they are staying til Tuesday) and we then have a 45 minute drive back to the airport. 

We do not get home until close to 11 pm PDT so I will not be posting again til tomorrow. Because I don’t want to leave anyone hanging here are some pictures from Cam and Ricky’s 10-year anniversary photos. They renewed their vows on the beach and then we had a killer meal at The Lahaina Grill. Enjoy!

The Vows

 

The Bride

 

 

 

Drake

Issac

The Four Of Us

Me and My Best Friend of 17 years

Me an LD- my main squeeze

The Entire Crew

Mahalo Maui! See you soon…very soon!

 

7 thoughts on “Aloha Hawaii

  1. CUTE I love it and it reminds me of my hawaiian wedding. I can’t WAIT till Colin and I get to go back to hawaii to renew our vows 😀 – hence why I made him get married to me there – always an excuse to go back.

    Sorry you have to come back home. Thanks for bloggin during your trip AWESOME

Leave a Reply

