Oh yes it’s ladies night…

And the feeling’s right. Oh yes it’s ladies night, oh what a night…OH WHAT A NIGHT…

Yahooooo! Thursday is here which means 2 things:

1. It’s Friday eve! Sooooo ready for the weekend

2. It’s ladies night at RRS and I get a girls night out! FINALLY!

Me and my RPIC. Wow I am lazy. Look at me and my coffee.

From 6-8 we will be kickin’ it at RRS trying to win some sweet schwag! There will be drinks, apps, sports bra fittings and some seriously money raffle prizes. They are also offering 20% off on any in store purchase for VIP’s. Darn it! Wish I didn’t have to pay more than $200 to renew my tags on my car today (Yes, Cali is that expensive). I could have gone on a serious spree…

~

Can you believe we are approaching the end of June? 4th of July is just a week away. 

You look like the 4th of July! Makes me want a hotdog real bad...

Anyone running on Independence Day?

3 thoughts on “Oh yes it’s ladies night…

  1. I really wish we had the RRS group runs here in Houston. It looks like SO much fun! I’ll be running on Independence day at the Run Wild 5k here in Houston and I can’t wait!

  2. We are running the Fire Cracker 10k here in F-town!! Super excited!! Keep up the posts about how wonderful SD is, my butts about to pack up the house and move. 🙂

  3. Can’t wait! Don’t need anything but I am sure I will find something I can’t live without! Maybe a red top for the 4th of July 15k. See you tonight!

Leave a Reply

