Bach tawk. I can’t help myself.

Let’s start our morning off with some Bach talk!

Cyndee has her money on Blake:

Blake

Bachelor Bio

What is the most outrageous thing you have ever done? Night diving in Hawaii with manta rays.If you could be someone else for just one day, who would it be and why? Tiger Woods. I’d like to be the best at something, and have unlimited funds for a day.

What is your favorite memory from childhood? Ski racing. I love to go fast and win competitions.

What is the best date you have ever been on in your Hometown and why? I took a date to the natural hot springs there. It was snowing and dark and so romantic.

Tattoo Count: 0

~

He sounds romantic. I bet Ashley will like him! Cyndee, if he gets the first impression rose that means he could make it to the end!

~

Let’s talk about who I already think is a SUPER HUGE

DOUCHE just from reading his bio:

Jon

Jon

Bachelor Bio

What are his three worst attributes? Blunt, loud, opinionativeIf he could be someone else for just one day, who would it be and why? Arnold, the Governator, for his fitness success and position in our community.

What is your greatest achievement to date? Marine Corps service.

What is your favorite actor and why? Arnold Schwarzenegger, that guy is just too entertaining. “I’m detective John Kimble!! I’m a cop you idiot!!!!”

Tattoo Count: 2

 
~

Does anyone else already dislike this guy?  Arnold is his hero?! For that reason alone the producers will tell Ashley to keep him on so he can be loud, obnoxious and cause all kinds of drama. Ewwwwwwww. Look at me. The show hasn’t even started yet and my skin is crawling. Hope you guys are ready for my weekly Tuesday bach updates! They will be gooooooood!!!

~

Let’s get back to reality. Real reality, not fake bach reality.

No running for me today. My foot is sore and is in need of some good rest. I called the doc to see if could sneak me in today but no-can-do. The dude is booked solid. I have an appointment for Monday at 11 am so until then I will be cross training like a mofo. I have been working so hard to get ready for RNR that I am ok with taking a break now so that I can run on June 5th.

Is anyone else super stoked that it’s FRIDAY?!?!

 

Anyone doing anything fun this weekend?!
4 thoughts on “Bach tawk. I can’t help myself.

  1. I cannot wait for the Bach to start! And by the way, I sure hope that Blake & Jon answered their questionairres before the Tiger & Arnold scandals were revealed!! Bring on the Bach talk!

  2. haha… I bet Jon is cringing now that he put Arnold as his all time hero. He sounds like a meathead irregardless. I can’t wait until the new Bachelor. I better DVR it or I may miss some.

Leave a Reply

