Happy Hour

I know I shouldn’t be promoting calorie bombs, but…

.  
My Starbucks Rewards
Check Rewards status Register card Reload card Check Balance
Join us for Happy Hour
Also, RSVP now on our Frappuccino (R) Facebook page
Find your Starbucks
Come in to participating stores for Happy Hour and find your favorite Frappuccino® blended beverage at half the cost.

Frappuccino® blended beverages are completely customizable – you call all the shots, so you can create the perfect drink for your perfect summer day. And what could make a warm, sunny day better than strolling around with one of our NEW Mocha Coconut Frappuccino® blended beverages? Just tell us how you like it and we’ll do the rest.

Void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. Cannot be combined with other offers or discounts.
*Standard message and data rates may apply.

 

Hey, if you are going to indulge, at least you’ll get it at half price! Did you see that they offer a text reminder? Don’t want to forget about that happy hour! I haven’t had a frap in at least 4 years, but man, chocolate coconut sounds awesome. Hmmmm…time to come up with a new smoothie on the home front…bet I can do it with half the cals and fat. And so a new kitchen challenge begins…bring it! A new post run/workout glass of awesomeness will be coming soon!

2 thoughts on “Happy Hour

  1. I will let you figure it out and then tell me the recipe. 🙂 I paid full price for a steawberry & cream for the boys yesterday. Grrrr!

  2. I enjoyed a 1/2 price frappucino yesterday!! I was with my husband and we had a late birthday lunch. I literally waited until 3:00 on the dot and scurried to the line!! …winning!! 🙂

    Have a great day!!

Leave a Reply

