Yaawwwwwnnnnnnn

So.Tired.This.Morning.

After being woken up more times than I can remember by Bootie last night, I am still unsure of how I made it to the gym. It was one of those times that when I pulled into the parking lot I didn’t really remember the drive there. Yeah, that’s safe.

I pulled off a 5-miler on the trusty TM before calling it quits. I just had zero energy. On top of it I started to feel a shin splint coming on in my right leg. What’s the deal with that? It’s either the shoes or the bod just needs a little more rest, right?? I am thankful that I am skippin’ out early today for an appointment. If I am lucky it will be an in and out deal and I can chill the rest of the afternoon (and finally get my hair did)!

~

Off to the first meeting of the morning. Oy.

Coffee, Team or Snacks anyone?

That’s the picture of health right there.

5 thoughts on “Yaawwwwwnnnnnnn

  1. Got my goodies in the mail today!!! Thank you so much 🙂 The candles….LOVE ’em! Love it all, actually 🙂

    Had a rough night here, too with the bad storms. I’m feelin’ ya on the yawn.

Leave a Reply

