It’s Jersday!!! T-Shirts and Tourney Time!

Today’s Run: 6 miles (TM Run, .5% incline),  45 min.

Let’s get right to it! Heeeeeeeeyyyyyyy!

IT’S JERSDAY!!!!!!!!

(Photo from google- freaking hilarious)

It’s TTTTTTTTTTTT-SHIIIRRRRTTTTT TTTTIIIIIIIMMMMMMMEEEEEE!!!!!

GO STATE!!!! My Alma Mater plays at 1:40 pm today, cheer them on people. RED & BLACK!

Courtesy of CAM:

Love em both!!! Thanks Cam! Sadly, tonight IS the season finale of the shore. So, for all of you guido lovin’ addicts, set your DVR.

~

I am so fired up for MARCH MADNESS! While the rest of the world is sporting their green for St. Patty’s Day, I’m rocking my red & black. I will be kickin’ it old school listening to the game on my radio in my office. This is going to sound silly but I AM NERVOUS!! Fingers and toes are crossed for my boys!

Speaking of toes (ha- crafty is my name and transitions are my game) my compression socks are ordered! Yee-haw! I don’t know how I feel about running in them. Wearing them pre/post run- YES! We shall see how it goes.

2 thoughts on “It’s Jersday!!! T-Shirts and Tourney Time!

Leave a Reply

