Smoothies and stuff

While the hubs ran to Subway to pick us up some breakfast (can u say lazy this morning?) I threw together a smoothie for the kids that was THE BOMB.

I got the Yoplait smoothie mix from Costco for $7 with a coupon. It has 5 individual bags of frozen mixed fruit with yogurt. SUPER Good! I added milk and Hammer Vanilla Soy protein and we were in business.

I poured some into a glass for myself and threw it into the freezer. Mama is going to have a yumtastic treat tonight to get ready for tomorrow’s HALF MARATHON!

I am off to the expo. Will be back this afternoon with updates 🙂 For those of you watching college basketball today, please send my alma mater some good luck! SDSU AZTECS FIGHT!

Leave a Reply

