Gearing Up For Adventure

Since tomorrow’s Adventure Run is right after work I am having to get my gear packed up and ready!

There are winners and losers. This is the shirt that’s going to get me a winning raffle ticket. WINNING.

All of my garb fit in this cute little bag! I think it was a freebie with a Bath and Body Works purchase 2 years ago. I found it shoved under my dresser. Sweetness. That tells you two things about me:

1. I am totally careless about this bag

2. I need a bigger house so I can have a place to keep this bag (hint hint Hubs)

Ok, I’m off to get the camera charged up so I can get some candids manana. I am still hittin’ the gym in the morning so I will see you all in the a.m.!

 

Leave a Reply

