Sayonara Cupid and One Haute Mama!

V-Day is over- Cupid came and went- and I got super hooked up by my hubs…and the mini-me’s

Only a hubby of a runner would know to hook up the Dr. Teals! If you didn’t know, now you know. Get some. Like now.

And just because it’s funny, I’ll share the Valentine’s we got from our oldest- Hunter. Here is mine:

Here is hubs and little sis- I feel special that I got my own!

Ha! To end this day of love, I’ll announce that our very first HAUTE MAMA is…

KADEE from TX!!!!

Her story and a few photos will be up tomorrow. I can’t wait to share with you all!

Ok, off to watch the MOST SHOCKING ROSE CEREMONY EVER. Seriously Chris Harrison. Ever?

 

2 thoughts on “Sayonara Cupid and One Haute Mama!

  1. Looks like you got lots of love from your family!! 🙂 Ro is so stinkin cute, who worte those out for him? Hope sushi was yummy too!

    I am happy to say I got my Lunarswifts from my honey. Well I don’t have them in my hot little hand (or feet) but I am ordering them today because they don’t have them at our sports authority.

Leave a Reply

