It’s Hammer Time!!!

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh here comes the HAMMER!!!

Look what was waiting for me when I got home from worky!! Wahoooo!!!! The kids said I got a present πŸ™‚

So, here is what I ordered:

And here is what they sent me!!!:

2 Legit, 2 Legit to quit- hey hey!

Holy AWESOME! The people at Hammer Nutrition just moved to the top of the RAD list!. Here is a rundown of what came inside that pretty brown box:

Hammer Gel

Heed: Sports Drink

Endurolytes Fizz: Electrolyte replacement Β for exercise more than 2 hours, regardless of humidity

Recoverite: Post workout recovery drink

Hammer Bar: Energy Bar (Like a Cliff Bar)

Hammer Whey: Protein shake

Hammer Soy: Protein shake

I looooove getting new products, especially when there are FREEBIES! If it wasn’t so dark outside I’d strap on my kicks and go for a run. Super stoked to try these new products out and review em. The gel will be compared to EGEL and Recoverite against ENDUROX (my current recovery). I am not a big fan of electrolyte drinks because they are often too sweet. Hope this one changes my mind!

 

 

3 thoughts on “It’s Hammer Time!!!

  1. You crack me up. I don’t know if this blog makes me miss you more or what. πŸ™‚ Let us know how you like the Hammer Gel, I know you will be using it this weekend on your long run.:)

    Oh and I think you are onto something for marketing for Hammer, you should email them your ideas. I’m sure there’s no copy write infringement there. LOL

Leave a Reply

