Speedy Gonzalez

Today’s Workout: Interval Training

Warm Up, 8 x 400 (6:30 pace) 1 min RI, Cool Down

Total: 5 miles in 38ish minutes

For the first time in a month my repeats actually felt easy. I can’t believe I just said that.  Sometimes we have those great running days and this morning was my morning. I rocked a new super pink top and felt good the entire time.

Sorry to post and run, but I have got to go get prepared for meetings with the suits today. Wish me luck!

Oh, one last thing! My shipment of Hammer Gel should arrive today so I will fill you all in when I get home!! FUN!

Leave a Reply

