It’s Go Time

Annnddddd we’re off!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s Go Time

  1. msfitrunner says:

    Good luck! And more importantly – I want that lulu top, bad. My store doesn’t have it anymore…please tell me it runs small because they only have the next size up for me online. I’m obsessed:)
    Have fun!

  2. Emz says:

    So fun. You guys will have a blast. Loved our 6 WOman Ragnar team. Nothing else like it!
    Rock it!

  3. Christina says:

    Have fun out there!

  4. the MF Dre says:

    HAVE A BLAST! and kick some tail.

  5. Michelle says:

    Have fun! Hope all goes well and you complete the race injury free. You ladies are going to do great!

  6. Hanna says:

    So so fun. Can’t wIt to see more

  7. you ladies must be the most glam team there! Good luck can’t wait to hear how you did!

  8. cardioqueencourtney says:

    I know at this point you ladies are finished and fresh again :) but I wanted to say I was cheering you on the whole time…from afar, of course! Great idea and thanks for including us with video!! I hope you and your heel are super happy and resting!

Leave a Reply

